No Trojan Horse

We (mostly SK) made Greek orange cake Thursday night. I offered to bring some up to Sophia so she could give it the Greek seal of authenticity. She said her and Steve are off sweets but that maybe a “leetle piece okay.” She pinched her fingers together and squinted her eyes.

Last night at 11:30 I left two slices under Saran Wrap on their washing machine, not wanting to disturb them so late. I know they did a wash since then. Why is the cake still there now?

I just moved it to the stairs. Maybe I should set up a trip wire right above it. Yes, I should do that.

Leave a Reply

