BOOM!

3.5 articles successfully written, with photos. The publisher said they were awesome and wants me to write for their print mag. It doesn’t seem real that this is happening.

7 responses to “BOOM!

  1. Congrats. It certainly seems real to me!

  2. yayayayaya! good for you. will those articles be published soon?

  3. I *think* the online articles go live tomorrow. I’ll make sure to blast everyone with self-promotion.

  4. 1. That’s awesome! Congrats!

    2. I miss you!

  5. Magic! Congrats!

  6. thanks friendly friends!

Leave a Reply

