goodbye new york

I wanted to write about my drunken trip to Flushing in the snowstorm for stuffed chicken wings, as well as my brush with the criminal underbelly of Queens cuisine, but alas, this week has passed too quickly through the hourglass. It will have to wait for my return on Monday.

Eat well my friends!

4 responses to “goodbye new york

  1. Merry Christmas to you and yours!

  2. merry christmas mister!

  3. greggie and I stayed in Flushing. It was wicked romantic.

  4. you did? what was the name of the motel? I just saw a couple of skeezy-looking ones yesterday.

Leave a Reply

